Reunion Banner Class of 200840th Reunion – Class of 1979
September 19-22, 2019

Project: The class of 1979 will support the Access Whitman Initiative, which supports scholarships and student aid for current funding, and to continue funding the 40th Reunion Scholarship Endowment. Whether you choose to make a gift to the 40th Reunion Fund, Access Whitman or to a project of your own choosing, all gifts will count toward the reunion fund total.

Goals: Giving Participation: 50%; Class Gift: $250,000; Pledges: 35 multi-year pledges

40th Reunion Co-Chairs: Steve Hammond, Polly Sidwell, Chuck Porter and Christie Searls Porter

40th Reunion Committee Members: Mia Anderson, John Blackmon, Megan Ferguson Clubb, Vicki Crawford Coats, Dan Hendrickson, Kris Whitmore Ireland, Leslie Stevens Phillips, Robin Riedinger, Chuck Taylor, Chuck Zittel

Give online

Give by mail

RSVP and see who else plans to attend

Reunion News

Questions? Email Claire Evans ’96, Reunion Giving Officer, or call (509) 527-5096.