25th Reunion – Class of 1994

September 19-22, 2019

25th Reunion Co-Chairs: Alex Cofield and Stephanie Drugge Henderson
25th Reunion Committee Members: Kelsey Gowan Chappelle, Jason Copeland, Claire Horton, Jason Lathrop, Samantha "Sam" Henney Muse, Susan Montgomery, Susan Carter Starman, and Dan Zuiches

"I support Whitman because of the fantastic foundation it gave me for my personal and professional life. It was just the environment I needed to discover myself and realize how I wanted to make a difference in our world. Whitman brought out the best in me and I want to help bring out the best in others."
- Stephanie Drugge Henderson ‘94

Class Goals:
Class Gift: $75,000
Giving Participation: 31%
Pledges: 20 multi-year pledges

Questions? Email Claire Evans ’96, Reunion Giving Officer, or call (509) 527-5096.