Spring 2022

Sunday, January 16: Winter Break Ends - Residence Halls open at 9 a.m.

Tuesday, February 22: Fall 2022 Housing Information Memo available

Tuesday, February 22: Interest House and Substance Free Housing Applications for the Fall Semester are available

Friday, March 11: Interest House and Substance Free Housing Applications for the Fall Semester are due

Saturday, March 12: Spring Break Begins - Residence Halls close at 9 a.m. (and remain closed until Sunday, March 27 @ Noon)

Sunday, March 27: Spring Break Ends - Residence Halls open at 12 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13: Sign up for Singles, Triples, the Quad & 6-person Apartment in the Residence Life Office

Sunday, April 17: Selection for Single and Triple Rooms

Wednesday, April 20: Sign up for Doubles in the Residence Life Office

Wednesday, April 27: Selection for Double Rooms

Thursday, May 19: Residence Halls close at 5 p.m. for the summer

We'll provide updated information as it becomes available.