Steering Committee

The Steering Committee which oversees the strategic priorities review process will report out to the community with a summary of emerging ideas for new priorities at the end of Fall 2022, and conversations will continue through Spring 2023.

Steering Committee Members

Cabinet members

Sarah Bolton, Rebecca Hanrahan, Peter Harvey, John Johnson, Kazi Joshua, Adam Miller, Gina Ohnstad, Steve Setchell, Alzada Tipton

Staff representatives

Monica Chapman, Victoria Wolff

Faculty representatives

Division Chairs Sharon Alker, John Cotts, Albert Schuller

Trustee representatives

Nancy Serurrier, Danielle Garbe Reser

Student representatives

Awa Gaye '24, Sam Gray '23, Elio Van Gorden '23