• The Whitman Collection

    A collection of published works written by Whitman alumni.

  • Leadership Award

    President George Bridges awarded Dr. Eric Johnson ’72 the Presidential Leadership Award at Whitman’s 2014 Commencement.

  • Whitman College Alumni Board welcomes new members

    Sarah Deming ’10, Aaron Blank ’01 and Greg Saliba ’90 appointed to Whitman College Alumni Board

  • Dark Matter

    Theoretical particle physicist and cosmologist Moira Gresham, Assistant Professor of Physics, named to NerdScholar’s 40 under 40 list of top professors. But if Moira Gresham’s so smart, what’s the deal with dark matter?