1990-1991 - A Little Night Music

Production: A Little Night Music
Year: 1990-1991
Playwright: Stephen Sondheim, Hugh Wheeler
Director: Kathleen Conry
Set Design: John Freimann
Costume Design: Gina Herman
Lighting Design: Phillip Franck
Sound Design:
Props Design:
Stage Manager:
Tech. Director:
Caption: Winnifred Ringhaffer, Becky Dobbins
Musical Director: Lee Thompson; Orchestra Conductor: Edward Dixon; Sound Designer: Tracy Dethlefs; Stage Manager: Raymond Warrick

Cast: Robert Bode (Mr. Lindquist); Hilory McIntyre (Mrs. Nordstrom); Susan Jeffries (Mrs. Anderssen); Adam Rubin / Mark Duffin (Mr. Erlanson); Kathleen Bowman (Mrs. Segstrom); Becky Dobbins (Fredrika Armfeldt); Winnifred Ringhoffer (Madame Armfeldt); Sean Eagon (Frid, her butler); David Ludwig / Morgan Murphy (Henrik Egerman); Margaret M. Loucks (Anne Egerman); Karl B. Freitag (Fredrik Egerman); Cara L. Ely (Petra); Jennifer Standridge (Desiree Armfeldt); Maria Joy (Malla, her maid); Tom Smith (A Page; Bertrand); Timothy McCracken (Count Carl-Magnus Malcolm); Christa Scott Reed (Countess Charlotte Malcolm); Sheila McClure (Osa); Whiney Hedman (A Dancer); Laurie Willard & Jim Paul, Holly Sitton & Gavin Smith (Waltz Couples)
Click the thumbnail to enlarge. To return to the thumbnails page, click the center button below.

First Page Previous Page Parent Page Next Page Last Page