1980-1981 - Grease

Production: Grease
Year: 1980-1981
Playwright: Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey
Director: John Freimann
Set Design: John Freimann
Costume Design:
Lighting Design: Nancy Simon
Sound Design:
Props Design:
Stage Manager:
Tech. Director:
Kirsten Becker, Patty Mathieu, David Birn, Anne Stoltz, Eileen Palace, Sarah Rossell, Martha Lowsma, Julie Jelmberg, Susan Metzger, Lisa Loop, Mary Ann Marshall, Alexandra Lexton, Janelle Keane, Dana Williams, Frank Lott, Doug Pease, Ervin Shoemaker, Lance Norris, Rob Frederick, Maorgan Navratil, Steve Daniels, Don Johnson, Scobey Peerless, James Michelson, Shauna Lilly, Val Bryce, Pat Falls, Brett DeLallo, Kevin Loomer, Katie McGregor, Scott Campbell
Click the thumbnail to enlarge. To return to the thumbnails page, click the center button below.

First Page Previous Page Parent Page Next Page Last Page