1980-1981 - Seven Keys to Baldpate

Production: Seven Keys to Baldpate
Year: 1980-1981
Playwright: George M. Cohan
Director: John Freimann
Set Design: John Freimann
Costume Design: David Birn
Lighting Design: David Birn
Sound Design:
Props Design:
Stage Manager:
Tech. Director:
Dana Williams, Shauna Lilly, Christopher Faville, Frank Lott, Mary Ann Marshall, Julienne M. Todd, Anders Bolang, Janelle Keane, Pat Falls, Ray Chapman, Kevin Loomer, Brett DeLallo, Mike Callaway, Scott Campbell, Brian Tomkins, James Michelson
Click the thumbnail to enlarge. To return to the thumbnails page, click the center button below.

First Page Previous Page Parent Page Next Page Last Page