Reunion Banner 199325th Reunion - Class of 1993
2018 Reunion Weekend, September 27-30, 2018

Project: The Class of 1993 will support the 25th Reunion Scholarship Endowment, a need based scholarship fund and the Access Whitman Initiative which provides scholarship and student aid for current funding. Read more about the Access Whitman Initiative.

Goal: $125,000 in gifts and pledges with 60% participation

25th Reunion Co-Chairs: Paul Bouchey and Mark Metcalf

Reunion Committee Members:  Amy Schneider McElfresh, Kristin Ballinger, Jessica Harris Burles, Jessie Schroeder Cadigan, Matt Cadigan, Kate Flexer, Derek Jentzsch, Jamelah MacLean Leddy, Russ Oliver, Mike Rogoway, Ben Smith, Sarah Barbo Staiger, Rick Turoczy

Give online

Give by mail

RSVP and see who else plans to attend

Reunion News

Questions? Email Claire Evans ’96, Reunion Giving Officer, or call (509) 527-5096.