Reunion Banner Class of 200810th Reunion – Class of 2008
2018 Reunion Weekend, September 27-30, 2018

Project: The Class of 2008 will celebrate their milestone reunion with a gift to both the 10th Reunion Scholarship Endowment, a need based scholarship fund, and to Access Whitman, scholarship and student aid for current funding. Read more about the Access Whitman Initiative.

Goal: $25,000 in gifts and pledges with 75% participation

10th Reunion Co-Chairs: Haley Revak Albertine and Ashley Gevaart Durkin

Reunion Committee Members: Sara Gore, Luke Hagel, Lauren Helgeson, Sylvia Imbrock, Alana Kaholokula, Phillip Lundquist, Anjuli Martin, Erin Pettersen, Maile Plan, Kaitlin Rieck, Sally Sorte, Matthew Stenovec, Catherine van Oppen, Becky Walliman, Genevieve Wozow

Give online

Give by mail

RSVP and see who else plans to attend

Reunion News

Questions? Email Claire Evans ’96, Reunion Giving Officer, or call (509) 527-5096.