Take the Survey

Join the fun with a questionnaire from the 1980 Reunion Committee.

40th Reunion – Class of 1980

September 24-27, 2020

40th Reunion Co-Chairs: Diane Oringdulph Gibbs, Brian Purnell, Dave Trzcinski, Nancy Schilling
40th Reunion Committee Members: Kirk Hartung, George Birchfield, Gayle Townsend (still recruiting Committee Members)

Class Goals:
Class Project: Access Whitman Initiative
Giving Participation: 45%
Pledges: 23 multi-year pledges

Questions? Email Claire Evans ’96, Reunion Giving Officer, or call (509) 527-5096.