40th Reunion – Class of 1979

September 19-22, 2019

40th Reunion Co-Chairs: Steve Hammond, Polly Sidwell, Chuck Porter and Christie Searls Porter
40th Reunion Committee Members: Mia Anderson, John Blackmon, Megan Ferguson Clubb, Vicki Crawford Coats, Dan Hendrickson, Kris Whitmore Ireland, Leslie Stevens Phillips, Robin Riedinger, Chuck Taylor, Chuck Zittel

Class Goals:
Class Gift: $250,000
Giving Participation: 50%
Pledges: 35 multi-year pledges

Questions? Email Claire Evans ’96, Reunion Giving Officer, or call (509) 527-5096.