

2023 -2024 Budget Advisory Committee

Jeff Hamrick

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Alzada Tipton

Provost & Dean of the Faculty

FACULTY

Rebecca Hanrahan (2021)

Chair of the Faculty

John Cotts (2022)

Division I Chair

Lydia McDermott (2023)

Division II Chair

Albert Schueller (2021)

Division III Chair

STAFF

Madison Hollenbeck (2021)

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Jamie Kennedy (2021)

Senior Director of Gift Planning

Peter Shultz (2022)

Instructional and Learning Technologist

Greg Powell (2022)

Director of Security

STUDENTS

Dante Morelli, '24 (2023) Bidita Nawar, '25 (2023)

ASWC Finance Chair

Maryanne Ndung'u '26 (2022) Grant Didway, '24 (2022)

Ex-Officio: Sarah Bolton, Darlene Wilson