Whitman College Administration 2021



Board of Trustees Joanie Lucarelli **Kathy Murray** Administrative Assistant for the President President Peter Harvey John Johnson Kazi Joshua Adam Miller Gina Ohnstad Steve Setchell Alzada Tipton Chief Financial Officer Vice President for Diversity Vice President for Student Interim Vice President for Interim Vice President for Vice President for Provost and Dean of the Faculty and Inclusion Affairs/Dean of Students Admission and Financial Aid Communications Development & Alumni Polations Monica Chapman Bridget Jacobson Christie Fuller Susan Bennett Sara Frev Joshua Farrell Marguita Drabek Executive Assistant to the Executive Assistant for Associate to the Dean of Assistant Director of Analytics Communications Office. Executive Assistant to the Vice ssociate to the Provost and Chief Financial Officer Diversity & Inclusion Students Printing and Mailing Manager President for Development & for Enrollment and Dean of the Faculty Communication Alumni Pelations Tony Ichsan Grea Lecki Rae Chresfield Kris Suroviak **Rvan Barnes** Scott Kleinheksel Kim Chandler Director of Facilities Associate Director of the Associate Dean of Students: Interim Director of Admission Director of Creative Services Associate Vice President for Director of Athletics. Health & Wellness/Counseling Recruitment Department Chair and Senior Intercultural Center for Development nternational Student Support Center Director Lecturer of Sport Studies. Services Recreation & Athletics Telara McCullough Adam Kirtley Steve Davis Molly Weatherhill-Tate Eddie DeLeon **Nancy Mitchell** Neal Christopherson Director of Human Resources Interfaith Chaplain Director of Security Director of Admission Post Office Supervisor Director of Alumni Relations Director of Institutional Operations Research **Justin Rodegerdts** Laura Sanchez Juli Dunn Vacant Gillian Bower-Frew Rachna Sinnott **Dalia Corkrum** Director of Financial Aid Manager of Investments Director of the Intercultural Senior Associate Dean of Media Relations Strategist Director of Grants Director of Penrose Library Center Students &Foundation Relations Dan Terrio Vacant Nancy Tavelli Heidi Pitts Vacant Kendra Golden Chief Information Officer Director of Equity & Inclusion Associate Dean of Students: Internal Communications Director of Donor Relations Associate Dean/Academic Campus Life Strategist Affairs Darlene Wilson Margie Reece Susan Holme Controller Director of Content Director of Off-Campus Studies Helen Kim Associate Dean for Faculty Development / Professor of Sociology **Noah Leavitt** Director of the Student **Engagement Center Dan Terrio** Chief Information Officer Committee of Division Chairs Aimee Walker Registrar