The Order of Omega is a national Greek honorary that recognizes Greek students in fraternities and sororities that have achieved academic excellence, provided significant chapter leadership and invested themselves in community service. Each May, the 15 Greek juniors who have demonstrated the strongest scholarship, leadership and service are selected to membership in the Order of Omega. These students, as seniors, are acknowledged in the commencement booklet by name and chapter affiliation.