Kathleen M. Murray President of the College
Patrick Spencer Interim Provost and Dean of Faculty
John W. Bogley Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Charles E. Cleveland Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
J. Antonio Cabasco Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Peter W. Harvey Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Dan Terrio Chief Technology Officer
Chief Communications Officer