Invitation: Whitman Athletics Hall of Fame Reception

News Release Date:
Friday, June 1, 2012



Please Join Us!


You are cordially invited to join us

for the Whitman Athletics Hall of Fame Reception.

Please be our guest along with your family and friends.


Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012 -- 7 pm


Honoring all classes of the Whitman Athletics HOF

and Inducting the Class of 2012


The Hall of Fame Reception is part of Whitman’s Fall Reunion Weekend.

We will celebrate in the Sherwood Center Hall of Fame Foyer.


To RSVP with number of guests, or to ask questions, please contact:

Dean Snider   509-527-5288


The Whitman Athletics Hall of Fame Committee:

Jim Moore ’66, Cathy Wright ’70, Tim Hevly ’86,

Jayne McCarthy, Gene Adams ‘58, Jay Babbitt, ‘02

Dean Snider, Athletic Director