header

Mission

Exhibitions

Collections

History

Publications

Contact Us

 

2013-2014 Sheehan Gallery Exhibitions
munns

Frank Munns Retrospective

October 14 – December 14, 2013

Curator Talk by Daniel M. Forbes 3pm on Saturday, October 19 in Olin 130
with Opening Celebration in the Sheehan to follow

Extended Hours on Family Weekend: Friday, October 25, 12-7pm
Coffee & Cookies Reception: Saturday, October 26, 12-7pm
Munns Halloween Costume Party: Thursday, October 31. 5-8pm

*The Gallery will be Closed for Thanksgiving Break November 22 – December 2, 2013

salon2013

7th Annual Winter Student Art Salon

January 20 – February 8, 2014

Opening Reception: Saturday, January 25, 3-5pm

*The Sheehan will begin taking Art Submissions Monday, December 16 and will all be due by 5pm on Friday, December 20, 2013.

Merit Prizes & the People’s Choice Award will be given at the end of the Exhibition!

print show

Abstract American Mokuhanga
Co-Curated by Keiko Hara & Akira Takemoto

February 19 – April 18, 2014

Opening Reception and Artist Talk by Karen Kunc: Friday, February 21 @ 5:30pm in Olin 130 with Reception in Sheehan to Follow

Artist Talk by Hiroki Morinoue in Sheehan Gallery: Friday, February 4 @ 5:30 with Reception to follow

To View Abstract American Mokuhanga trifold CLICK HERE, and to View Walla Walla Woodblock CLICK HERE

thesis 2013-2

Senior Thesis Art Exhibition 2014

April 25 – May 25, 2014

Artist & Juror Talk by Justin Boyd: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 5:30pm in Olin 130, followed by Opening Celebration in Sheehan Gallery

Friends and Family Reception: Saturday, May 24, 1-3pm in the Sheehan Gallery