[an error occurred while processing this directive]


Athletics Home

Whitman Home Page

Valid Whitman ID required for Sherwood access; facility open to Whitman students, staff, faculty, alumni & family.


[Whitman College Athletics]

Printable Version


-- 2006-07 Women's Basketball --

Season Record 12-13 /// NW Conference Record 7-9
* Northwest Conference games

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Fri, Nov 11 5 pm Whitman Alumni Game Home W, 68-48
Thu, Nov 17 6 pm Montana Tech Home W, 75-57
Fri, Nov 18 4 pm Corban College Home W, 90-83,
overtime
Tue, Nov 22 4 pm Warner Pacific Portland OR L, 48-42
Thu, Dec 1 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home W, 71-63,
overtime
Fri, Dec 2 4 pm * Pacific University Home W, 68-52
Mon, Dec 5 5 pm Eastern Oregon University La Grande OR L, 73-70,
overtime
Fri, Dec 9 4 pm Warner Pacific Home L, 72-69
Fri, Dec 16 3 pm WHIT Classic
Whitman vs. Dominican (Calif.)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
L, 60-56
Sat, Dec 17 1 pm WHIT Classic
Whitman vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
W, 49-46
Thu, Dec 29 4 pm WHIT Classic II
Whitworth vs. University of La Verne
Home La Verne 67,
Whitworth 56
Thu, Dec 29 6 pm WHIT Classic II
Whitman vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College
Home Whitman 56,
Wisconsin Lutheran 44
Fri, Dec 30 2 pm WHIT Classic II
Whitworth vs. Wisconsin Lutheran College
Home Whitworth 74,
Wisconsin Lutheran 56
Fri, Dec 30 4 pm WHIT Classic II
Whitman vs. University of La Verne
Home Whitman 80, La Verne 58
Thu, Jan 5 6 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR L, 52-37
Fri, Jan 6 4 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR W, 53-48
Thu, Jan 12 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home W, 63-52
Fri, Jan 13 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Home L, 68-56
Mon, Jan 16 6 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA L, 74-58
Fri, Jan 20 4 pm * Willamette University Salem OR W, 52-41
Thu, Jan 26 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR L, 61-58
Fri, Jan 27 4 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR L, 74-62 (OT)
Thu, Feb 2 6 pm * George Fox University Home L, 53-31
Fri, Feb 3 4 pm * Linfield College Home L, 52-48
Thu, Feb 9 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA W, 67-55
Fri, Feb 10 4 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 53-45
Mon, Feb 13 6 pm * Whitworth College Home W, 58-48
Fri, Feb 17 6 pm * Willamette University Home L, 47-46