[an error occurred while processing this directive]


Athletics Home

Whitman Home Page

Valid Whitman ID required for Sherwood access; facility open to Whitman students, staff, faculty, alumni & family.


[Whitman College Athletics]

Printable Version


-- 2005-06 Men's/Women's Golf --


Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Sun, Sep 11 Noon Whitworth, Concordia-Portland (men, women) Wildhorse Resort Golf Course,
Mission OR
Results
Sun, Sep 18 1:30 pm Whitworth, Central Washington (men, women) Suncadia Golf Course,
Cle Elum WA
Results
Sun, Oct 2 Noon NWC Northern Colleges Tournament (men, women) Lake Spanaway Golf Course,
Lake Spanaway WA
Results
Mon, Oct 3 8 am NWC Northern Colleges Tournament (men, women) Lake Spanaway Golf Course,
Lake Spanaway WA
Results
Sun, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 17 Noon,
8 am
NWC Women's Fall Classic Aspen Lakes Golf course,
Sisters OR
Results
Sun, Oct 23 Noon NWC Men's Fall Classic Tokatee Golf Course,
Blue River OR
Results
Mon, Oct 24 8 am NWC Men's Fall Classic Tokatee Golf Course,
Blue River OR
Results
Sun, Mar 5 11:20 am Whitman/Whitworth Dual Match (men, women) Veterans Golf Course,
Walla Walla WA
Results
Mon, Mar 20 9 am Willamette Men's Invitational Creekside Golf Course,
Salem OR
Results
Sun, Mar 26 7:30 am Pacific Men's Invitational Pumpkin Ridge Golf Course,
North Plains OR
Results
Sat, Apr 1 11:30 am NWC Women's Spring Classic Wildhorse Resort
Golf Course,
Mission OR
Results
Sun, Apr 2 Noon NWC Men's Spring Classic Wildhorse Resort
Golf Course,
Mission OR
Results
Sun, Apr 2 10:30 am NWC Women's Spring Classic Wildhorse Resort
Golf Course,
Mission OR
Results
Mon, Apr 3 7 am NWC Men's Spring Classic Wildhorse Resort
Golf Course,
Mission OR
Results
Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 23 Noon,
8 am
NWC Women's Championships Aspen Lakes Golf Course,
Sisters OR
Results
Sun, Apr 23 Noon NWC Men's Championships Aspen Lakes Golf Course,
Sisters OR
Results
Mon, Apr 24 8 am NWC Men's Championships Aspen Lakes Golf Course,
Sisters OR
Results