[Whitman College Athletics]


-- 2004-05 Men's/Women's Swimming --


Home meets: Sherwood Center,
Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash.

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Sat, Nov 6 3 pm NWC Sprint Pentathlon Linfield College,
McMinnville OR
Results
Sun, Nov 7 Noon NWC Relay Invitational Lewis & Clark College,
Portland OR
Results
Fri, Nov 12 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home Women: Whitman 118, LC 87;
Men: LC 102, Whitman 80
Sat, Nov 13 1 pm * Linfield College Home Women: Whitman 118, Linfield 87;
Men: Linfield 137, Whitman 57
Sat, Nov 20 1 pm * Whitworth College Home Women: Whitworth 123, Whitman 76;
Men: Whitworth 129, Whitman 45
Fri, Dec 3 6 pm Northwest Invitational Pacific Lutheran University,
Tacoma WA
Krupp, Collier
Pace Whitman
Sat, Dec 4 10 am Northwest Invitational Pacific Lutheran University,
Tacoma WA
Women Place Second,
Men Take Third
Sun, Jan 9 Noon * University of Puget Sound,
Occidental College
(double dual meet)
Los Angeles CA Results
Tue, Jan 11 4 pm California Institute of Technology Pasadena CA Results
Fri, Jan 14 6 pm * Willamette University Salem OR Women: Whitman 106, Willamette 95;
Men: Willamette 92, Whitman 81
Fri, Jan 28 5 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA Women: Whitman 106, PLU 88

Men: PLU 112, Whitman 65

Sat, Jan 29 10 am * Pacific University Forest Grove OR Women: Whitman 147, Pacific 38

Men: Whitman 87, Pacific 53

Fri, Feb 11 10 am Northwest Conference Championships
(preliminaries)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
Results
Fri, Feb 11 6 pm Northwest Conference Championships
(finals)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
Results
Sat, Feb 12 10 am Northwest Conference Championships
(preliminaries)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
Results
Sat, Feb 12 6 pm Northwest Conference Championships
(finals)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
Results
Sun, Feb 13 10 am Northwest Conference Championships
(preliminaries)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
Results
Sun, Feb 13 5 pm Northwest Conference Championships
(finals)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
Results