[an error occurred while processing this directive]


Athletics Home

Whitman Home Page

Valid Whitman ID required for Sherwood access; facility open to Whitman students, staff, faculty, alumni & family.


[Whitman College Athletics]

Printable Version


-- 2004-05 Women's Basketball --

Season Record 14-11 /// NW Conference Record 9-7
* Northwest Conference games

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Sat, Nov 20 4 pm Whitman Alumni Game (exhibition) Home Varsity 76,
Alumni 47
Wed, Nov 24 5:30 pm University of California-Santa Cruz Santa Cruz CA W, 62-48
Fri, Nov 26 7 pm Menlo College Tournament:
Whitman vs. Menlo
Menlo CA W, 62-48
Sat, Nov 27 4 pm Menlo College Tournament
Championship Game:
Whitman vs. Point Loma Nazarene
Menlo CA L, 59-48
Fri, Dec 3 2 pm Bon Appetit Holiday Classic:
Walla Walla College vs. Albertson College
Home AC 84,
WWC 53
Fri, Dec 3 4:30 pm Bon Appetit Holiday Classic:
Whitman vs. Northwest College
Home W, 97-58
Sat, Dec 4 5 pm Bon Appetit Holiday Classic:
Walla Walla vs. Northwest
Home NWC 106,
WWC 48
Sat, Dec 4 7 pm Bon Appetit Holiday Classic:
Whitman vs. Albertson
Home W, 69-46
Fri, Dec 10 4 pm AmericanWest Bank Tourney
Whitman vs. Carroll College
Lewis-Clark State College,
Lewiston ID
W, 80-69
Sat, Dec 11 6 pm AmericanWest Bank Tourney
Whitman vs. Lewis-Clark State
Lewis-Clark State College,
Lewiston ID
L, 69-60
Wed, Dec 29 6 pm WHIT Holiday Classic:
Whitman vs. Concordia-Moorhead
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
L, 56-47
Thu, Dec 30 6 pm WHIT Holiday Classic:
Whitman vs. Carroll (Montana)
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
L, 70-51
Fri, Jan 7 6 pm * George Fox University Home L, 62-55,
overtime
Sat, Jan 8 6 pm * Linfield College Home W, 84-80,
double overtime
Fri, Jan 14 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA L, 57-48
Sat, Jan 15 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 64-58
Fri, Jan 21 6 pm * Pacific University Home W, 94-47
Sat, Jan 22 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home W, 67-54
Tue, Jan 25 6 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA L, 67-61
Sat, Jan 29 6 pm * Willamette University Salem OR W, 69-57
Fri, Feb 4 6 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR W, 62-50
Sat, Feb 5 6 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR L, 72-61
Fri, Feb 11 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home W, 66-54
Sat, Feb 12 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Home W, 83-60
Fri, Feb 18 6 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR L, 59-56
Sat, Feb 19 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR W, 59-42
Tue, Feb 22 6 pm * Whitworth College Home L, 60-56
Fri, Feb 25 6 pm * Willamette University Home W, 65-57