[an error occurred while processing this directive]


Athletics Home

Whitman Home Page

Valid Whitman ID required for Sherwood access; facility open to Whitman students, staff, faculty, alumni & family.


[Whitman College Athletics]

Printable Version


-- 2003-04 Women's Basketball --

Season Record 19-6 /// NW Conference Record 13-3
* Northwest Conference games

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Fri, Nov 28 3 pm Colorado College Thanksgiving Invitational:
Whitman vs. Colorado College
Colorado Springs CO W, 64-50
Sat, Nov 29 8 pm Colorado College Thanksgiving Invitational:
Whitman vs. Concordia (Ill.)
Colorado Springs CO W, 84-53
Fri, Dec 5 Noon Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Walla Walla College vs. Western Baptist
Home WBC 86,
WWC 30
Fri, Dec 5 5 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Whitman vs. Eastern Oregon University
Home W, 68-66
Sat, Dec 6 2 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Whitman vs. Western Baptist College
Home L, 73-65
Sat, Dec 6 8 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Walla Walla College vs. Eastern Oregon
Home EOU 83,
WWC 42
Fri, Dec 12 6 pm University of Great Falls Home W, 81-53
Sat, Dec 13 2 pm Montana State-Northern Home L, 58-48
Mon, Dec 29 5 pm Ramada Inn - Whit Classic; sponsored by
Whitman, Whitworth:
Whitman vs. Gustavus Adolphus College
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
L, 73-62
Tue, Dec 30 5 pm Ramada Inn - Whit Classic; sponsored by
Whitman, Whitworth:
Whitman vs. U.C.-Santa Cruz
Whitworth College,
Spokane WA
W, 64-43
Mon, Jan 5 Noon Prairie Bible College (exhibition) Home W, 68-38
Sun, Jan 11 6 pm * Willamette University Home W, 49-38
Mon, Jan 12 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home W, 76-56
Fri, Jan 16 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 67-62
Sat, Jan 17 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA L, 61-39
Fri, Jan 23 6 pm * Linfield College Home W, 74-62
Sat, Jan 24 6 pm * Pacific University Home W, 87-65
Tue, Jan 27 6 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA W, 61-59
Sat, Jan 31 6 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR W, 48-47
Fri, Feb 6 6 pm * Willamette University Salem OR W, 51-40
Sat, Feb 7 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR W, 69-61
Mon, Feb 9 7 pm Walla Walla College Home W, 76-41
Fri, Feb 13 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Home W, 74-63
Sat, Feb 14 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home W, 55-47
Fri, Feb 20 6 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR L, 66-58
Sat, Feb 21 6 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR W, 77-65
Tue, Feb 24 6 pm * Whitworth College Home W, 58-51
Sat, Feb 28 6 pm * George Fox University Home W, 68-62