[an error occurred while processing this directive]


Athletics Home

Whitman Home Page

Valid Whitman ID required for Sherwood access; facility open to Whitman students, staff, faculty, alumni & family.


[Whitman College Athletics]

Printable Version


-- 2003-04 Men's Basketball --

Season Record: 7-18 // Northwest Conference Record: 3-13
* Northwest Conference games

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Fri, Nov 21 7 pm Concordia University Home L, 98-93
Fri, Nov 28 6 pm Carroll-Kiwanis Classic:
Whitman vs. University of Great Falls
Helena MT W, 62-55
Sat, Nov 29 8 pm Carroll-Kiwanis Classic:
Whitman vs. Carroll College
Helena MT L, 72-48
Fri, Dec 5 2 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Walla Walla College vs. Western Baptist
Home WBC 113,
WWC 69
Fri, Dec 5 7 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Whitman vs. University of Great Falls
Home W, 74-54
Sat, Dec 6 4 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Whitman vs. Western Baptist
Home L, 98-86 (OT)
Sat, Dec 6 6 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic:
Walla Walla College vs. University of Great Falls
Home UGF 83,
WWC 55
Sat, Dec 13 7 pm Evergreen State College Olympia WA L, 86-72
Sun, Dec 21 3 pm Whitworth Hawaiian Classic:
Whitman vs. Menlo College (Atherton CA)
Chaminade University,
Honolulu HI
W, 84-33
Mon, Dec 22 11 am Whitworth Hawaiian Classic:
Whitman vs. Azusa Pacific University (Azusa CA)
Chaminade University,
Honolulu HI
L, 96-79
Sun, Jan 4 7 pm Walla Walla College Home W, 97-75
Mon, Jan 5 2 pm Prairie Bible College (exhibition) Home W, 72-56
Sun, Jan 11 8 pm * Willamette University Home W, 64-63
Mon, Jan 12 8 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home L, 85-76
Fri, Jan 16 8 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 104-84
Sat, Jan 17 8 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA W, 66-61
Fri, Jan 23 8 pm * Linfield College Home L, 63-57
Sat, Jan 24 8 pm * Pacific University Home L, 78-64
Tue, Jan 27 8 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA L, 82-65
Sat, Jan 31 8 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR L, 78-71
Fri, Feb 6 8 pm * Willamette University Salem OR L, 74-54
Sat, Feb 7 8 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR L, 76-61
Fri, Feb 13 8 pm * University of Puget Sound Home L, 85-83
Sat, Feb 14 8 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home L, 77-71
Fri, Feb 20 8 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR L, 89-77
Sat, Feb 21 8 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR L, 69-66
Tue, Feb 24 8 pm * Whitworth College Home L, 83-78
Sat, Feb 28 8 pm * George Fox University Home W, 72-69