[Whitman College Athletics]


-- 2002-03 Men's/Women's Golf --

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Wed, Oct 6 1 pm NWC Northern Colleges
Fall Tournament (women)
Lake Spanaway GC,
Tacoma WA
Peterson Paces
Whitman Women
Wed, Oct 6 12:45 pm NWC Northern Colleges
Fall Tournament (men)
Classic Country Club,
Spanaway WA
Knapp, Larson
Top Whitman
Thu, Oct 7 8 am NWC Northern Colleges
Fall Tournament (men)
Classic Country Club,
Spanaway WA
Larson, Knapp
Tie for Third
Thu, Oct 7 8 am NWC Northern Colleges
Fall Tournament (women)
Lake Spanaway GC,
Tacoma WA
Whitman's Peterson
Places Fourth
Mon, Oct 25 10 am NWC Men's Fall Classic Aspen Lakes Golf Course,
Sisters OR
Knapp,Scott, Heras
All Shoot 81
Tue, Oct 26 9 am NWC Men's Fall Classic Aspen Lakes Golf Course,
Sisters OR
Larson Ties Knapp
for Team Lead
Fri, Mar 3 7:30 am Willamette Invitational (men, 36 holes) Creekside Golf Course,
Salem OR
Larson Paces
Whitman Men
Mon, Mar 6 11 am UPS Invitational (women) Fircrest Golf Course,
Tacoma WA
Kusunoki, Riegel
Lead Women
Tue, Mar 7 9 am UPS Invitational (women) Fircrest Golf Course,
Tacoma WA
Forrest Leads Whitman
on Day Two
Thu, Mar 16 11 am Whitman Invitational (men) Wildhorse Resort GC,
Mission OR
Larson 7th After
1st Round
Thu, Mar 16 11 am Whitman Invitational (women) Veterans Memorial GC,
Walla Walla WA
Riegel Leads Whitman
Fri, Mar 17 8 am Whitman Invitational (women) Veterans Memorial GC,
Walla Walla WA
Forrest Paces
Missionaries
Fri, Mar 17 10 am Whitman Invitational (men) Wildhorse Resort GC,
Mission OR
Scott Shoots 78
To Lead Team
Fri, Mar 24 TBA Northwest Intercollegiate (men, women) Salishan Golf Links,
Gleneden Beach OR
Larson Leads Men
Sat, Mar 25 TBA Northwest Intercollegiate (men, women) Salishan Golf Links,
Gleneden Beach OR
Men Place 14th
Sun, Apr 2-Mon, Apr 3 Noon Pacific Invitational (men) Pumpkin Ridge GC,
North Plains OR
Scott Leads
Whitman
Sun, Apr 2-Mon, Apr 3 10 am Pacific Invitational (women) Quail Valley GC,
Banks OR
Missionaries Take Third
Tue, Apr 18 11 am NWC Women's Championship (18 holes) Aspen Lakes Golf Course,
Sisters OR
Forrest Paces
Whitman Women
Wed, Apr 19 9:30 am NWC Women's Championship (18 holes) Aspen Lakes Golf Course,
Sisters OR
Riegel, Kusunoki
Finish Strong
Fri, Apr 21 8 am,
1 pm
NWC Men's Championship (36 holes) Tokatee Golf Course,
Blue River OR
---
Sat, Apr 22 8 am NWC Men's Championship (18 holes) Tokatee Golf Course,
Blue River OR
---