[Whitman College Athletics]


-- 2002-2003 Women's Basketball --

Season Record 9-16 /// NW Conference Record 6-10
* Northwest Conference games
All home games played in Sherwood Center, Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash.

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Mon, Nov 22 8 pm Rodeo City Wildcat Classic:
Whitman vs. Central Washington University
Ellensburg WA L, 74-51
Tue, Nov 23 6:15 pm Rodeo City Wildcat Classic:
Whitman vs.Evergreen State
Ellensburg WA W, 94-58
Fri, Dec 3 6 pm Eastern Oregon University La Grande OR L,60-57
Mon, Dec 6 2 pm Whitman Tournament:
Walla Walla College vs. Albertson College
Home Albertson 98,
WWC 33
Mon, Dec 6 5 pm Whitman Tournament:
Whitman vs. Lewis-Clark State College
Home L, 70-64
Tue, Dec 7 2 pm Whitman Tournament:
Albertson vs. Lewis-Clark State College
Home LCSC 90,
Albertson 68
Tue, Dec 7 6 pm Whitman Tournament:
Whitman vs. Walla Walla College
Home W, 84-47
Mon, Dec 13 6 pm LCSC/U.S. Bank Classic:
Whitman vs. Biola University
Lewiston ID L, 80-63
Tue, Dec 14 4 pm LCSC/U.S. Bank Classic:
Whitman vs. Capilano College (exhibition)
Lewiston ID W, 78-69
Tue, Dec 21 6 pm
(MST)
University of Great Falls Great Falls MT L, 68-64,
overtime
Wed, Dec 22 2 pm
(MST)
Montana State-Northern Havre MT L, 62-57
Mon, Jan 3 6 pm * George Fox University Home W, 58-50
Tue, Jan 4 6 pm * Pacific University Home L, 69-51
Mon, Jan 10 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 74-57
Tue, Jan 11 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA L, 58-47
Mon, Jan 17 6 pm * Willamette University Home W, 78-77 (OT)
Tue, Jan 18 6 pm * Linfield College Home W, 67-48
Fri, Jan 21 6 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA L, 61-48
Mon, Jan 24 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR L, 63-50
Mon, Jan 31 6 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR W, 53-51
Tue, Feb 1 6 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR W, 76-68
Mon, Feb 7 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Home L, 77-58
Tue, Feb 8 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home L, 61-45
Mon, Feb 14 6 pm * Willamette University Salem OR L, 61-58
Tue, Feb 15 6 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR L, 43-36
Fri, Feb 18 6 pm * Whitworth College Home L, 62-46
Tue, Feb 22 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home W, 65-60