[Whitman College Athletics]


-- 2002-03 Men's Basketball --

Season Record: 7-18 // Northwest Conference Record: 4-12
* Northwest Conference games

Home games played in Sherwood Center, Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash.

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Mon, Nov 22 10:45 am Walla Walla College Hoop Classic
Whitman vs.Union College
College Place WA L, 93-82
Tue, Nov 23 5:15 pm Walla Walla College Hoop Classic
Whitman vs.Oakwood College
College Place WA W, 66-62
Wed, Nov 24 7 pm Walla Walla College Hoop Classic
Whitman vs. Walla Walla College
College Place WA L, 75-55
Fri, Nov 26 7 pm
(MST)
Utah State University Logan UT L, 86-52
Mon, Dec 6 Noon Wildhorse Resort Classic; hosted by Whitman
Carroll College vs. Walla Walla College
Home Carroll 98,
WWC 62
Mon, Dec 6 7 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic; hosted by Whitman
Whitman vs. Warner Pacific College
Home L, 72-65
Tue, Dec 7 4 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic; hosted by Whitman
Whitman vs. Carroll College
Home L, 81-55
Tue, Dec 7 8 pm Wildhorse Resort Classic; hosted by Whitman
Warner Pacific vs. Walla Walla College
Home Warner Pacific 85,
WWC 52
Tue, Dec 21 8 pm
(MST)
University of Great Falls Great Falls MT W, 78-59
Wed, Dec 22 4 pm
(MST)
Montana State-Northern Havre MT W, 94-76
Thu, Dec 30 7 pm Christian Heritage College El Cajon CA L, 80-41
Mon, Jan 3 8 pm * George Fox University Home W, 85-84
Tue, Jan 4 8 pm * Pacific University Home L, 72-58
Mon, Jan 10 8 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 78-53
Tue, Jan 11 8 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA L, 61-47
Mon, Jan 17 8 pm * Willamette University Home L, 81-61
Tue, Jan 18 8 pm * Linfield College Home W, 83-76
Fri, Jan 21 8 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA L, 88-55
Mon, Jan 24 8 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR L, 102-93
2OT
Mon, Jan 31 8 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR W, 71-65
Tue, Feb 1 8 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR L, 75-57
Mon, Feb 7 8 pm * University of Puget Sound Home W, 81-71
Tue, Feb 8 8 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home L, 63-49
Mon, Feb 14 8 pm * Willamette University Salem OR L, 62-49
Tue, Feb 15 8 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR L, 85-74
Fri, Feb 18 8 pm * Whitworth College Home L, 82-58
Tue, Feb 22 8 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home L, 80-69