[Whitman College Athletics]


-- 1999 Women's Soccer --

Season record: 7-12 //// Northwest Conference record: 4-10
* Northwest Conference games
Home games played on Ankeny Field, Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash.

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Fri, Sep 3 4 pm Pomona-Pitzer Colleges Claremont CA W, 2-1
overtime
Sat, Sep 4 11 am University of La Verne La Verne CA L, 2-1
Fri, Sep 10 4 pm Evergreen State College Home W, 2-0
Sun, Sep 12 2 pm Carroll College Home L, 3-2
Tue, Sep 14 4 pm Albertson College Caldwell ID W, 5-1
Wed, Sep 22 3 pm * Whitworth College Home L, 1-0
Sat, Sep 25 Noon * Pacific University Home L, 4-2
Sun, Sep 26 Noon * George Fox University Home L, 2-1,
overtime
Sat, Oct 2 Noon * Linfield College McMinnville OR W, 2-0
Sun, Oct 3 Noon * Willamette University Salem OR L, 7-0
Sat, Oct 9 Noon * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA L, 4-1
Sun, Oct 10 Noon * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 3-0
Sat, Oct 16 Noon * George Fox University Newberg OR W, 1-0
Sun, Oct 17 Noon * Pacific University Forest Grove OR L, 2-1
Wed, Oct 20 3 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA W, 1-0
Sat, Oct 23 Noon * Willamette University Home L, 2-1
Sun, Oct 24 Noon * Linfield College Home W, 2-1
Fri, Oct 29 Noon * University of Puget Sound Home L, 3-0
Sat, Oct 30 Noon * Pacific Lutheran University Home L, 2-1,
overtime