[Whitman College Athletics]


-- 1999-2000 Women's Basketball --

Season Record 8-17 /// NW Conference Record 4-12
* Northwest Conference games
All home games played in Sherwood Center, Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash.

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Fri, Nov 19 7:30 pm Eastern Oregon University La Grande OR L, 65-55
Mon, Nov 22 7:30 pm Western Montana University Dillon MT L, 81-44
Tue, Nov 23 7:30 pm Carroll College Helena MT L, 80-47
Thu, Dec 9 6 pm Walla Walla College Home W, 92-66
Sat, Dec 11 4 pm Eastern Oregon University Home L, 56-40
Sun, Dec 12 2 pm Walla Walla College Home W, 80-48
Fri, Dec 17 6 pm Cascade College Home W, 81-64
Wed, Dec 29 6 pm Menlo College Tournament
Whitman vs. Menlo
Atherton CA L, 62-45
Thu, Dec 30 2 pm Menlo College Tournament
Whitman vs. Pacific Union College
Atherton CA W, 85-54
Fri, Jan 7 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA L, 56-36
Sat, Jan 8 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA W, 68-64
Fri, Jan 14 6 pm * Linfield College Home L, 72-61
Sat, Jan 15 6 pm * Pacific University Home W, 72-64
Fri, Jan 21 6 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR L, 64-44
Sat, Jan 22 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR W, 74-61
Tue, Jan 25 6 pm * Whitworth College Home L, 74-64
Fri, Jan 28 6 pm * Willamette University Home L, 62-50
Fri, Feb 4 6 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR L, 76-62
Sat, Feb 5 6 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR L, 73-63
Fri, Feb 11 6 pm * University of Puget Sound Home W, 58-49
Sat, Feb 12 6 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home L, 52-30
Fri, Feb 18 6 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home L, 59-55
Sat, Feb 19 6 pm * George Fox University Home L, 68-28
Tue, Feb 22 6 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA L, 71-61
Sat, Feb 26 7 pm * Willamette University Salem OR L, 74-63