[Whitman College Athletics]


-- 1999-2000 Men's Basketball --

Season Record: 4-20 /// Northwest Conference Record: 3-13
# Hosted by Whitman College

* Northwest Conference games

Home games played in Sherwood Center, Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash.

Date Time Opponent/Event Location Results
Fri, Nov 19 7 pm NW Nazarene University Tournament
Game 1: Whitman vs. NW Nazarene University
Nampa ID NW Nazarene 84, Whitman 72
Fri, Nov 19 9 pm NW Nazarene University Tournament
Game 2: Albertson College vs. Pacific Lutheran University
Nampa ID Albertson 82, Pacific Lutheran 65
Sat, Nov 20 5 pm NW Nazarene University Tournament
Consolation Final: Whitman vs. Pacific Lutheran
Nampa ID PLU 86, Whitman 63
Sat, Nov 20 9 pm NW Nazarene University Tournament
Championship Final: NW Nazarene vs. Albertson
Nampa ID NW Nazarene 74, Albertson 67
Tue, Nov 30 7 pm * Whitworth College Spokane WA L, 74-69
Sat, Dec 4 8 pm * Willamette University Salem OR L, 74-60
Tue, Dec 7 7 pm Walla Walla College Home W, 92-76
Sat, Dec 11 6 pm # Wildhorse Resort Classic
Whitman vs. Whitworth College
Home L, 102-97, OT
Sat, Dec 11 8 pm # Wildhorse Resort Classic
Walla Walla College vs. Eastern Oregon University
Home Eastern Oregon 95, WWC 66
Sun, Dec 12 4 pm # Wildhorse Resort Classic
Walla Walla College vs. Whitworth College
Home Whitworth 83, Walla Walla College 82
Sun, Dec 12 6 pm # Wildhorse Resort Classic
Whitman vs. Eastern Oregon University
Home L, 66-64
Sat, Dec 18 7 pm Okanagan University (exhibition) Home W, 85-55
Wed, Dec 29 5:30 pm Occidental Round Robin
Whitman vs. University of La Verne
Occidental College,
Los Angeles CA
L, 88-84, OT
Thu, Dec 30 7:30 pm Occidental Round Robin
Whitman vs. Occidental College
Occidental College,
Los Angeles CA
L, 68-58
Mon, Jan 3 7:30 pm Carroll College Helena MT L, 84-73
Fri, Jan 7 8 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA L, 76-69
Sat, Jan 8 8 pm * University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA L, 73-72
Fri, Jan 14 8 pm * Linfield College Home L, 77-66
Sat, Jan 15 8 pm * Pacific University Home L, 76-63
Fri, Jan 21 8 pm * George Fox University Newberg OR L, 92-84
Sat, Jan 22 8 pm * Lewis & Clark College Portland OR L, 93-87, OT
Tue, Jan 25 8 pm * Whitworth College Home L, 70-63
Fri, Jan 28 8 pm * Willamette University Home W, 65-62
Fri, Feb 4 8 pm * Pacific University Forest Grove OR L, 77-60
Sat, Feb 5 8 pm * Linfield College McMinnville OR L, 84-79
Fri, Feb 11 8 pm * University of Puget Sound Home L, 77-74
Sat, Feb 12 8 pm * Pacific Lutheran University Home W, 72-66
Fri, Feb 18 8 pm * Lewis & Clark College Home L, 103-77
Sat, Feb 19 8 pm * George Fox University Home W, 74-73
Wed, Feb 23 7 pm Northwest Conference playoffs:
No. 3 Linfield (10-6) at No. 2 Pacific (11-5)
Pacific University,
Forest Grove OR
Linfield 75, Pacific 61
Wed, Feb 23 7 pm Northwest Conference playoffs:
No. 4 Willamette (9-7) at No. 1 Lewis & Clark (15-1)
Lewis & Clark College,
Portland OR
Willamette 68, Lewis & Clark 64
Sat, Feb 26 7:30 pm NWC Championship Game:
Willamette at Linfield
McMinnville OR Willamette 77, Linfield 70