Committee Members


David Brauhn
Associate Director of Communications

Jennifer Mouat
Adjunct Assistant Professor of General Studies/Language Learning Center Coordinator

Jon Loney
Manager of Instructional Multimedia Services

Dorothy Labe
Director of Campus Conferences and Events

Keith Raether
Director of Fellowships and Grants

Deberah Simon
Senior Lecturer of Chemistry

David Sprunger
Assistant Director of Multimedia Development and Services

With special thanks to Donna Jones, Natasha Blake, Debi Evans, Amy Dodds, Doug Scarborough, Bon Appétit, Whitman College Technology Services, and the student musicians who provide entertainment throughout the day