Administrative Offices

President’s Office

George S. Bridges, President of the College, 304 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5132, bridges@whitman.edu

Jennifer Casper, Senior Assistant to the President, 303 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5134, casperja@whitman.edu

Krista Meyer, Administrative Assistant, 300 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5132, meyerkm@whitman.edu

Academic Affairs, Faculty

Patrick K. Spencer, Interim Provost and Dean of the Faculty, 308 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5397, spencerp@whitman.edu

Lisa R. Perfetti, Associate Dean for Faculty Development, 312 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5187, perfetlr@whitman.edu

Kendra J. Golden, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, 311 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5210, golden@whitman.edu

Neal J. Christopherson, Director of Institutional Research, 210 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5056, christnj@whitman.edu

Dalia L. Corkrum, Director of Penrose Library, 214 Penrose Library, (509) 527-5191, corkrum@whitman.edu

Daniel M. Forbes, Director of Sheehan Gallery, 158 Olin Hall, (509) 527-5249, forbesdm@whitman.edu

Stacey Giusti, Registrar, 212 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5981

Susan Holme, Director of Off-Campus Studies, 204 Memorial Building, (509) 527-4992, bricksh@whitman.edu

Keith Raether, Director of Fellowships and Grants, 232 Reid Campus Center, (509) 527-5184, raethekr@whitman.edu

Dean C. Snider, Director of Athletics, 217 Sherwood Center, (509) 527-5288, sniderdc@whitman.edu

Admission, Financial Aid

J. Antonio Cabasco,Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, Penrose House, 515 Boyer Avenue, (509) 527-5176, cabascja@whitman.edu

Adam Miller,Director of Admission, Penrose House, 515 Boyer Avenue, (509) 527-5778, millera@whitman.edu

Marilyn Ponti,Director of Financial Aid Services, Penrose House, 515 Boyer Avenue, (509) 527-5178, pontimk@whitman.edu

Student Affairs

Charles E. Cleveland,Dean of Students, 302 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5158, clevelan@whitman.edu

Clare Carson, Associate Dean of Students and Title IX Administrator, 311 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5158, carsonc@whitman.edu

F. Thacher Carter, Associate Dean of Students-Health and Wellness, Counseling Center, 502 Boyer Avenue, (509) 527-5195, carterft@whitman.edu

Barbara A. Maxwell, Associate Dean of Students-Student Programs and Campus Center Director, 202 Reid Campus Center, (509) 527-5208, maxwelba@whitman.edu

Matthew “Matt” Ozuna, Interim Director of Intercultural Center, 216 Reid Campus Center, (509) 527-5177, ozunaml@whitman.edu

Nancy Tavelli, Associate Dean of Students-Campus Life, 130 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5297, tavelln@whitman.edu

Noah Leavitt, Assistant Dean for Student Engagement, 219 Reid Campus Center, (509) 527-5183, leavitns@whitman.edu

Julia “Juli” Dunn, Director of Academic Resources, 205 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5213, dunnjl@whitman.edu

Susan Buchanan,Director of Career Development, 219 Reid Campus Center, (509) 527-5183, buchansm@whitman.edu

Claudia Ness,Director of the Health Center, Welty Center, 11 Merriam, (509) 527-5040, nesscl@whitman.edu

Roger Edens,General Manager, Bon Appétit Food Service, Prentiss Hall, (509) 527-5508, edensr@whitman.edu

Matthew “Matt” Stroe,Director of Security, 137 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5777, stroemi@whitman.edu

Leann Adams, Director of Student Activities, 202 Reid Campus Center, (509) 527-5367, adamsle@whitman.edu

Development and College Relations

John W. Bogley, Vice President for Development and College Relations, Secretary to the Board of Overseers, 223 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5165, bogleyjw@whitman.edu

Brian Dohe, Director of Annual Giving, 364 Boyer Avenue, (509) 527-4928, dohe@whitman.edu

Becky B. Kennedy, Director of Advancement Services, 100 Memorial Building,(509) 522-4413, kennedra@whitman.edu

Rachna S. Sinnott, Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations, 223 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5990, sinnotrs@whitman.edu

Lynn B. Lunden, Associate Vice President for Development-Major Gifts, 223 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5987, lundenlb@whitman.edu

Tamara S. Tinhof, Director of Campaign Communications and Donor Relations, 229 Memorial Building, (509) 524-2000, tinhofts@whitman.edu

James J. Kennedy, Director of Gift Planning, 216 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5989, kennedjj@whitman.edu

Nancy L. Mitchell, Director of Alumni Relations, 364 Boyer Avenue, (509) 527-5168, mitchenl@whitman.edu

Information Technology Services

Dan Terrio,Chief Information Officer, 168 Olin Hall, (509) 527-5415, terrio@whitman.edu

Joelle Chavre, Director, Client Services, 168 Olin Hall, (509) 526-4714, chavrejc@whitman.edu

Kevin Kelly, Director, Technology Infrastructure, 168 Olin Hall, (509) 527-4974, kelly@whitman.edu

Michael Quiner, Director, Enterprise Technology, Hunter Conservatory 403, (509) 527-4975, quinerm@whitman.edu

Mike Osterman, Information Technology Security Officer/Deputy Director, Enterprise Technology, Hunter Conservatory 403, (509) 527-5419, ostermmg@whitman.edu

David Sprunger, Director, Instructional and Learning Technology, Olin Hall 168, (509) 526-4762, sprungde@whitman.edu

Registration, Course Schedules, Transcripts

Stacey J. Giusti, Registrar, 212 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5981, registrar@whitman.edu

College Finances, Property, Human Resources

Peter Harvey, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer, 223 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5145, harvey@whitman.edu

Walter Froese,Controller, 223 Memorial Building, (509) 527-4936, froesewr@whitman.edu

Dennis Hopwood, Director of Human Resources, 104 Memorial Building, (509) 527-5970, hopwoodt@whitman.edu

Dan L. Park, Director of Physical Plant Services, 804 Penrose Street, (509) 527-5999, park@whitman.edu